About Us

This website belongs to the Vaishya Samaj Kerala. The website will provide the information regarding the Vaishya community of Kerala.

It contains the history of the community, its people, their social life, tradition, culture, arts, education, information regarding their temples, other institutions, members who made achievements in various fields like education, arts, culture, and literature as well as related with the civic bodies. The site also provides information about their pilgrimage centre The Vaishya Gurumutt, their religious leader Sri Sri Vamanashram Swami and about the temples and institutions of Vaishya community at various states like Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra and other places.

A separate section will be there extending the matrimonial assistance to the community members. This will help the parents to find out suitable match for their son/daughter from within Kerala State and also outside Kerala.

Read more

News / Upcoming Events

New Vadhu-Var Details Click new

Download Registration Form new

Annual General Body Meeting
Photos Click


Sreemad Janardhana Devaswam - Amaravathy Kochi-01 Phone No. 0484 2217941
Althara Bhagavathy Kshethram - Amaravathy Kochi-01 Phone No. 0484 2217941
Sree Venkitachalapathy Kshethram - Palluruthy Kochi-06 Phone No. 0484 2233643
Kattungal Bhagavathy Kshethram - Pachalam Ernakulam Phone No. 0484 2400902
Ganapathy Devasthanam - Vaduthala Ernakulam Phone No. 0484 2435880
Sreemad Dhathathreya Devasthanam - Elamakkara Ernakulam Phone No. 0484 2537795

M N Muralidhar

Mobile No: +91 984 740 9652

K U Vijayaraj
General Secretary

Mobile No: +91 994 725 9795

Surendranath C V

Mobile No: +91 949 768 0733


President - M. N. Muralidhar - Elamakkara - Mob No. 984 740 9652
Vice President - P. N. Krishnan -
General Secretary - K. U. Vijayaraj - Palluruthy - Mob No. 994 725 9795
Organising Secretary - G. R. Prasad -
Join Secretary - A. Krishnan
Treasurer - C. V. Surendranath - Maradu - Mob No. 949 768 0733

Committee Members

R. S. Devendran, M. B. Anil Kumar, T. R. Manoj Kumar, T. V. Vinu Vijayan, R. Rajendran